Skip to main content

Memphis Oaks Logistics Center

Memphis, TN
Tennessee
LBA Logistics Memphis Oaks Logistics Center Exterior Building
SPACE AVAILABLE

Property &
Contact Info

4160 East Holmes Road
Memphis, TN 38118
Building Size
861,840 Square Feet
Acres
74.15 Acres
Commercial Advisors
Kemp Conrad
kconrad@commadv.com
901.273.2359
Mark Jenkins
mjenkins@commadv.com
901.362.9870
Lauren Meanwell
lmeanwell@commadv.com
901.246.1230
Owen Mercer
omercer@commadv.com
901.273.2343
Karon Nash
knash@commadv.com
901.252.6481

LBA Realty

Adam Tarantur
ATarantur@lbarealty.com
312.651.3968
Karon Nash
knash@commadv.com
901.252.6481

Script below here